First Weekend in Spain

My first few days here have been eye-opening. The city of Sevilla is amazing. The buildings, food, and people all bring out the rich culture. The ancient world is mesmerizing, especially this medieval city. There seems to be history around every small street. I have met more unique people in the past few days than I have anywhere else. The night life is great, but a shock to the senses. Staff from my school have been very helpful in showing us around with many tours and even a tapas dinner to get to know one another. Amazing food! I know I will learn to love olives by then end of my time here. Classes begin tomorrow. I am ready to start what I came here to do! Image

Leave a Reply

