La Lenguaje (The Language)

I am told by professors and natives that the accent in Sevilla, España, and the Andalusia region in general, has one of the quickest and most unique accents in the Spanish speaking world. So hopefully studying here and learning more of the language in this city will help prepare me for most all other countries and accents where Spanish is spoken. I try and speak as much as possible with professors and my Señora. After 2 weeks so far, I feel like I can understand the accent well enough and that I am picking up new words and phrases each day. My classes will also be a great help to becoming more proficient and gaining a proper accent. 

Leave a Reply

